Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Live After Death (Reissue)

PLU: 190295345051
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 19/06/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.
Live After Death was recorded at Long Beach Arena, California in March 1985 on the band’s legendary year-long World Slavery Tour which started in Poland in August 1984. It comprised 187 shows around the globe and turned Iron Maiden into one of the biggest bands on the planet. The album, which also features additional tracks recorded at London’s Hammersmith Apollo, is widely regarded as one of the greatest live albums of all time.
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelParlophone Records
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal

CD 1

  • 1. Churchill's Speech
  • 2. Aces High
  • 3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  • 4. The Trooper
  • 5. Revelations
  • 6. Flight of Icarus
  • 7. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
  • 8. Powerslave
  • 9. The Number of the Beast
  • 10. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  • 11. Iron Maiden
  • 12. Run to the Hills
  • 13. Running Free

CD 2

  • 1. Wrathchild
  • 2. 22 Acacia Avenue
  • 3. Children of the Damned
  • 4. Die with Your Boots On
  • 5. Phantom of the Opera
  • 6. Losfer Words (Big 'Orra)
  • 7. Sanctuary
  • 8. Murders in the Rue Morgue
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$37.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.