Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Loving In Stereo

PLU: 5056167161035
Format - CD
Genre - Electronic
Release Date - 13/08/21

Not yet reviewed.

Jungle return in 2021 with their new album ‘Loving In Stereo’ which is set to become the soundtrack for a summer quite unlike any other. 

The British producer duo have spent the last year locked in a studio and have emerged, delivering a huge disco record for the post-social distancing age, with a life-affirming, dancefloor-igniting, sun-kissed celebration of all the things that make music irresistibly joyful. With huge sing-a-long hooks, enormous synths, and the pulse-raising rush of pushing the BPM through the ceiling, ‘Loving In Stereo’ is a record that dovetails with the release of UK’s lockdown, giving the listener one long hit of pure euphoria.

The album’s themes exude positivity: new beginnings, new love, fighting back against the odds. They reflect the strong position Jungle are in now - not only professionally, but with both of them relishing the endless possibilities that come with blossoming relationships. “When you find true love, most of your other problems dissolve,” smiles J. “It’s the only real purpose for living.”

That extends to the duo’s connection as Jungle. The shared experiences, the unspoken bonds, the feeling that whatever they achieve can’t match the purity of hanging out with your best friend. It’s yet another vital element that makes ‘Loving In Stereo’ the experience that it is.
“When we write music there’s hope,” continues J. “Maybe today we’ll create something that influences people and changes the way they feel. If you can make something that lifts people, that’s an amazing feeling.”

So sit back, hit play and listen to ‘Loving In Stereo’ explode into life. 45 minutes later, the world will already feel like a better place. The soundtrack to a new summer of love? You better believe it.


Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryElectronic
Music Genre SecondaryAlternative


  • 1. Dry Your Tears
  • 2. Keep Moving
  • 3. All Of The Time
  • 4. Romeo feat Bas
  • 5. Lifting You
  • 6. Bonnie Hill
  • 7. Fire
  • 8. Talk About It
  • 9. No Rules
  • 10. Truth
  • 11. What DYou Know About Me
  • 12. Just Fly, Dont Worry
  • 13. Goodbye My Love feat Priya Ragu
  • 14. Cant Stop The Stars
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.