Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Leftoverture: Live & Beyond

PLU: 194397801224
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 18/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

After the release of 2016 album “The Prelude Implicit”, KANSAS embarked on an expansive and North American theater tour celebrating the band's new line-up, the new album and the 40th anniversary of multi-platinum album “Leftoverture” (1976).

In November 2017, the band and InsideOut commemorate this tour with the release of “Leftoverture Live & Beyond”, a two-hour, 19-song live extravaganza. Produced by Jeff Glixman (Kansas, Magnum, Gary Moore), “Leftoverture Live & Beyond” was recorded in 12 different US cities, and contains absolutely no overdubs!

The impressive set list includes entire “Leftoverture” album as well as several songs from 2016's “The Prelude Implicit” and various deep tracks from the band's '70s era. An amazing and authentic live release!

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelCentury Media
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

CD 1

  • 1. Icarus II
  • 2. Icarus (Borne on Wings of Steel)
  • 3. Point of Know Return
  • 4. Paradox
  • 5. Journey from Mariabronn
  • 6. Lamplight Symphony
  • 7. Dust in the Wind
  • 8. Rhythm in the Spirit
  • 9. The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
  • 10. Section 60

CD 2

  • 1. Carry On Wayward Son
  • 2. The Wall
  • 3. What's on My Mind
  • 4. Miracles Out of Nowhere
  • 5. Opus Insert
  • 6. Questions of My Childhood
  • 7. Cheyenne Anthem
  • 8. Magnum Opus
  • 9. Portrait (He Knew)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$27.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.