Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 93624927730
Kaskade has announced his forthcoming album, 'Automatic!'
Kaskade has announced his forthcoming album, 'Automatic!'
Format - CD
Genre - Dance
Release Date - 02/10/15

Not yet reviewed.

Kaskade has announced his forthcoming album, 'Automatic!'

His latest hit single "Disarm You" has garnered more than two million streams within just three weeks of its release and made its debut on the top 20 US Billboard Dance Chart.

Breaking down barriers and shattering records, Kaskade has created a career of milestones for himself and the industry: the first DJ from the United States to secure a Las Vegas residency, the first solo electronic dance artist to sell-out Barclays Centre, as well as the first dance artist to sell-out Navy Pier and the Staples Center during his Freaks of Nature Tour. Most recently Kaskade returned to the iconic two-weekend Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival for the fourth time, where he was the only electronic artist to take the main stage. In a historic achievement, Kaskade drew the two largest crowds the festival had ever seen in its storied sixteen-year existence.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreDance
Music Genre PrimaryDance


  • 1. We Don't Stop
  • 2. Us
  • 3. Mercy
  • 4. Tear Down These Walls (feat. Tamra Keenan)
  • 5. Phoenix (feat. Sasha Sloan)
  • 6. Disarm You (feat. Ilsey)
  • 7. Never Sleep Alone (feat. Tess Comrie)
  • 8. Day Trippin' (feat. Estelle)
  • 9. Promise (feat. K.Flay)
  • 10. Breaking Up (feat. Scott Shepard)
  • 11. A Little More (feat. Sansa)
  • 12. Papercuts
  • 13. Where Are You Now (Tamra Keenan)
  • 14. Whatever (feat. KOLAJ)
$19.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Available Special order online