Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Under My Skin (Gold Series)

PLU: 190759581520
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 17/05/19

Not yet reviewed.

Under My Skin is the second studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne, released on May 19, 2004, by Arista Records and RCA Records.

Lavigne wrote most of the album with singer-songwriter Chantal Kreviazuk, who invited her to a Malibu in-house recording studio shared by Kreviazuk and her husband Raine Maida, where Lavigne recorded many of the songs.

The album was produced by Maida, Don Gilmore, and Butch Walker. It is Lavigne's final album to be released on Arista, as she departed the label after its release.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Take Me Away
  • 2. Together
  • 3. Don't Tell Me
  • 4. He Wasn't
  • 5. How Does It Feel
  • 6. My Happy Ending
  • 7. Nobody's Home
  • 8. Forgotten
  • 9. Who Knows
  • 10. Fall To Pieces
  • 11. Freak Out
  • 12. Slipped Away
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.