Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Get Lifted

PLU: 827969277621
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 28/03/05

Not yet reviewed.

John Legend has either sung, written, co-produced or played piano with Alicia Keys, Jay-Z, Janet Jackson,Black Eyed Peas, Mary J. Blige, Britney Spears, Estelle and has sung on Encore by Jay Z, Dilated Peoples,Selfish by Slum Village + played piano with Lauryn Hill on the Hit Single "Everything Is Everything". His debut album features the hit single 'Used To Love U'
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreR&B/Hip Hop
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB

Disc 1

  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Let's Get Lifted
  • 3. Used To Love U
  • 4. Alright
  • 5. She Don't Have To Know
  • 6. Number One (featuring Kanye West)
  • 7. I Can Change (featuring Snoop Dogg)
  • 8. Ordinary People
  • 9. Stay With You
  • 10. Let's Get Lifted Again
  • 11. So High
  • 12. Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
  • 13. It Don't Have To Change (featuring The Stephens Family)
  • 14. Live It Up (featuring Miri Ben-Ari)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.