Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Let It In And It Took Everything

PLU: 727361533724
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 07/02/20
5.0 (1)

Loathe are an English heavy metal band from Liverpool, England.

The band's works are often categorised within the metalcore genre with experimental elements and have been previously nominated for Heavy Metal Awards best UK Breakthrough band and Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards best new band in 2018.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelSharpTone Records
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Theme
  • 2. Aggressive Evolution
  • 3. Broken Vision Rhythm
  • 4. Two-Way Mirror
  • 5. 451 Days
  • 6. New Faces In The Dark
  • 7. Red Room
  • 8. Screaming Is It Really You?
  • 9. Gored
  • 10. Heavy Is The Head That Falls With The Weight Of A Thousand Thoughts
  • 11. A Sad Cartoon
  • 12. A Sad Cartoon (Reprise)
  • 13. I Let It In And It Took Everything
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.