Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Swan Songs III

PLU: 840588128976
Format - 2CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 04/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Dark Metal sensation Lord Of The Lost returns with the newest epos in their classic ensemble album series: the long-awaited successor of Swan Songs II, Swan Songs III will be released via Napalm Records.

The album consists of new songs, all recorded with The Lord Of The Lost Ensemble and new versions of a hand-picked selection of Lord Of The Lost classics. Deeply emotional storytelling melding with beautiful harmonies and Chris Harms' palpitation-inducing deep vocals make this album absolutely exceptional.

The first notes of "A Splintered Mind" will trigger something deep inside the listener, with an outstanding melody and lyrics that will tug on their heartstrings. "A One Ton Heart" presents itself as a powerful ballad that makes the listener dive away with heavenly piano parts, underlined by delicate acoustic guitars and soft drum rhythms that take the listener onto a musical journey.

"Dying on the Moon" features standout US-American singer/songwriter Joy Frost and is an ode to trusting one's soul's decision and believing in yourself. Chris' raspy vocals are in perfect harmony with Joy's ethereal voice, while a mix of guitar and piano parts make this single send shivers down your spine. A special highlight on the album marks the unique cooperation between Lord Of The Lost and the 70+ choir Heaven Can Wait on "We Where Young" which underlines that music has the power to bring all generations together.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelNapalm Records
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. A Splintered Mind
  • 2. A One Ton Heart
  • 3. Dying On The Moon
  • 4. Zunya
  • 5. Unfeel
  • 6. Deathless
  • 7. Agape
  • 8. Hurt Again
  • 9. Amber
  • 10. We Were Young
  • 11. 4'33"
  • 12. Dying On The Moon
  • 13. We Were Young


  • 1. Loreley
  • 2. Morgana
  • 3. Black Halo
  • 4. Cut Me Out
  • 5. In Silence
  • 6. Seven Days Of Anavrin
  • 7. My Heart Is Black
  • 8. Letters To Home
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$32.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.