Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

view larger
view larger

Solar Power (Music Box) (Discless Product)

PLU: 602438176496
Format - Music Box
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 20/08/21
4.9 (15)
Please note that the Music Box format contains no disc - See DESCRIPTION tab for more information.

’Solar Power’ is the highly anticipated third album from Lorde. The album includes 12 tracks and is produced by Jack Antonoff who she collaborated with on her chart-topping last album, Melodrama. “The album is a celebration of the natural world, an attempt at immortalizing the deep, transcendent feelings I have when I’m outdoors. In times of heartache, grief, deep love, or confusion, I look to the natural world for answers. I’ve learned to breathe out, and tune in. This is what came through.” Lorde

Product information (please note no disc), what is a Music Box?

100% Biodegradable Hard Eco Box. Hi-Res Album Download with 2 Bonus Tracks + Access to Exclusive Content. Fold-Out Poster. 32 Page Booklet. Limited 4 Card Set.

“I decided early on in the process of making this album that I also wanted to create an environmentally kind, forward-thinking alternative to the CD.
I wanted this Music Box product to be similar in size, shape and price to a CD, to live alongside it in a retail environment, but be something which stands apart — a plastic-free box that contains loads of extra visual content, handwritten notes, exclusive photos, and a download card.
This card gets you a high-quality download of the music, 2 exclusive bonus tracks, and access to some special surprises along the way.
It’s kind of like purchasing membership to a little club, one that’s committed to the evolving nature of a modern album”. 
- Lorde


Primary Format - MusicMusic Box
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. The Path
  • 2. Solar Power
  • 3. California
  • 4. Stoned in the Nail Salon
  • 5. Fallen Fruit
  • 6. Secrets From a Girl (Who's Seen It All)
  • 7. The Man with An Axe
  • 8. Dominoes
  • 9. Big Star
  • 10. Leader of a New Regime
  • 11. Mood Ring
  • 12. Oceanic Feeling
  • 13. Helen of Troy - Bonus Track
  • 14. Hold No Grudge - Bonus Track
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.