Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 602557591262
Machine Gun Kelly releases his third studio album entitled 'Bloom!'
Machine Gun Kelly releases his third studio album entitled 'Bloom!'
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 19/05/17
5.0 (1)

Machine Gun Kelly releases his third studio album entitled 'Bloom!'

The album will feature tracks, "TrapParis" featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla$ign, "Bad Things" with Camila Cabello and "At My Best" featuring Oscar-nominated actress and multi-platinum recording artist Hailee Steinfeld.
'Bloom' features additional guest appearances by James Arthur and DubXX with production by The Futuristics (Chris Brown/Bruno Mars), Happy Perez (Frank Ocean/Miguel), Sonny Digital (21 Savage/Future) and Jesse Shatkin (Sia/Charlie Puth).
2017 ushered in Machine Gun Kelly's first #1 hit on US Pop radio and a Billboard Award nomination for Top Rap Collaboration with "Bad Things."  The song owned the Billboard Hot 100 list by staying strong for 13 weeks, charting at #4.
Machine Gun Kelly was also featured on British girl group Little Mix's latest single "No More Sad Songs." His sophomore album 'General Admission' debuted at #1 on Billboard's R&B/Hip-Hop Album charts.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRap / Hip Hop
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. The Gunner
  • 2. Wake + Bake
  • 3. Go For Broke (Ft. James Arthur)
  • 4. At My Best (Ft. Hailee Steinfeld)
  • 5. Kiss The Sky
  • 6. Golden God
  • 7. Trap Paris (Ft. Quavo + Ty Dolla $Ign)
  • 8. Moonwalkers (Ft. Dubxx)
  • 9. Can't Walk
  • 10. Bad Things (With Camila Cabello)
  • 11. Rehab
  • 12. Let You Go
  • 13. 27
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.