Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 884860186629
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 22/11/19

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Belgian guitarist Dushan Petrossi is the driving force behind the power symphonic speed metal band Magic Kingdom who first received international success with their albums 'Metallic Tragedy' and "Symphony Of War' which established them as a successful band of their genre.

On "MetAlmighty" Speed, power and orchestral metal anthems masterly crafted and virtuosically delivered by Belgium's premier metallers.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelAFM Records
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Unleash The Dragon
  • 2. Wizards And Witches
  • 3. In The Den Of The Mountain Trolls
  • 4. Fear My Fury
  • 5. Rise From The Ashes, Demon
  • 6. Metalmighty
  • 7. So Fragile
  • 8. Temple Of No Gods
  • 9. Just A Good Man
  • 10. Dark Night, Dark Thoughts
  • 11. King Without A Crown
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$22.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.