Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Legend Remixed

PLU: 600753430873
Format - CD
Genre - Reggae
Release Date - 12/06/13

Not yet reviewed.

For the first time, Bob Marley & The Wailers' iconic 1984 album, 'Legend', is re-imagined for 'Legend Remixed', an inspired new spin on the reggae classic.

'Legend Remixed's 16 tracks have been remixed by top DJs/producers. Included in this cohesive new set are tracks by ten time Grammy winner Stephen Marley, Pretty Lights, Thievery Corporation, Jason Bentley, Z-Trip with Lee 'Scratch' Perry, Photek, My Morning Jacket's Jim James, Roni Size, RAC, Beats Antique, Nickodemus & Zeb, as well as a new rendition remix of 'Redemption Song' by five-time Grammy Award winning reggae artist, Ziggy Marley.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreReggae
Music Genre PrimaryReggae

Disc 1

  • 1. Waiting In Vain (Jim James Remix)
  • 2. Stir It Up (Ziggy Marley Remix)
  • 3. Three Little Birds (Stephen Marley and Jason Bentley Remix)
  • 4. Could You Be Loved (RAC Remix)
  • 5. No Woman, No Cry (Stephen Marley Remix)
  • 6. Get Up, Stand Up (Thievery Corporation Remix)
  • 7. Satisfy My Soul (Beats Antique Remix)
  • 8. I Shot The Sheriff (Roni Size Remix)
  • 9. Exodus (Pretty Lights Remix)
  • 10. Easy Skanking (Stephen Marley Remix)
  • 11. One Love / People Get Ready (Photek Remix)
  • 12. Redemption Song (Ziggy Marley Remix)
  • 13. Is This Love (Jason Bentley Remix)
  • 14. Jamming (Nickodemus and Zeb Remix)
  • 15. Punky Reggae Party (Z-Trip Remix featuring Lee "Scratch" Perry)
  • 16. Buffalo Soldier (Stephen Marley Remix)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.