Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Mayday Parade

PLU: 75597964011
Format - CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 04/10/11

Not yet reviewed.

Co-produced by Zack Odom & Kenneth Mount, Mayday Parade's 2011 self-titled album marks a return to the band's songwriting roots. The entire album was self-written in a collaborative effort. This 12-song collection transpired through careful introspection and it echoes the musicians' maturation over the two years since their second album, Anywhere But Here. Mayday Parade burst onto the scene with their 2007 debut A Lesson in Romantics which received immense praise from critics and fans alike.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative

Disc 1

  • 1. Oh Well, Oh Well
  • 2. No Hereos Allowed
  • 3. When You See My Friends
  • 4. You're Dead Wrong
  • 5. Priceless
  • 6. Stay
  • 7. Call Me Hopeless, But Not Romantic
  • 8. A Shot Across The Bow
  • 9. Everything's An Illusion
  • 10. I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Nothing At All
  • 11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn't As Sweet
  • 12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.