Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Christmas: A Season Of Love

PLU: 602508276804
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 18/10/19

Not yet reviewed.

Grammy® and Tony Award winning singer/actress Idina Menzel, who achieved worldwide stardom with her rendition of ‘Let It Go’ in Disney’s smash hit animation Frozen (2013), now releases her first album on Verve – a heart-warming collection of Christmas songs.

Idina Menzel has a career that traverses stage, film, television and music, and in time for the holidays she releases an album of traditional and brand-new songs featuring Ariana Grande, Billy Porter, Josh Gad and her husband, Aaron Lohr. 
Timed to coincide with the release of Disney’s Frozen 2, which includes Idina’s unforgettable voice in the title role of Elsa, this new album is sure to bring friends and family together throughout the holiday season.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreChristmas
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Sleigh Ride
  • 2. Most Wonderful Time
  • 3. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm, feat. Billy Porter
  • 4. Christmas Just Aint Christmas
  • 5. We Wish You The Merriest, feat. Josh Gad
  • 6. Mrs. Claus, feat. Ariana Grande *New song by Lopezs (who wrote FROZEN)
  • 7. Need A Little Christmas
  • 8. Oh Holy Night / Ave Maria
  • 9. Winter Wonderland / Christmas, Baby Please Come Home
  • 10. Ill Be Home For Christmas, fest. Aaron Lohr
  • 11. Hanukah Blessing
  • 12. Ocho Kandelikas
  • 13. Christmas Time Is Here
  • 14. At This Table *New song by Idina
  • 15. Seasons of Love
  • 16. Caroling, Caroling
  • 17. Auld Lang Syne intro
  • 18. Auld Lang Syne
$19.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Available Special order online