Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Sonic Ranch

PLU: 843930062652
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 23/04/21
5.0 (2)

Double Grammy nominees. Academy of Country Music’s Best New Group. Groundbreakers. Progressive traditionalists. Critics’ darlings. Road warriors. But before they were Midland, they were three culture-forward roots artists exploring music through video, fashion, curation and, yes, bar gigs.

Midland: The Sonic Ranch Sessions was shot for nothing more than the memories, Cameron Duddy and Brian Loschiavo have created both an intimate look into how records get made, bands are born and magic isn’t manufactured, but sparked.

Interwoven with the band’s path to becoming one of the most unlikely forces in modern country, the documentary and this accompanying soundtrack does the rarest thing of all: it captures the messy, thrilling, at times vexing gestation and birth of a band that’s become one of the biggest fan-favourites in country music today.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryCountry
Music Genre SecondarySoundtrack


  • 1. Fourteen Gears (Adobe House Version)
  • 2. Cowgirl Blues
  • 3. Worn Out Boots
  • 4. Champagne For The Pain
  • 5. Will This Life Be As Grand
  • 6. Fool's Luck
  • 7. Whiskey
  • 8. She's A Cowgirl
  • 9. Runnin' Wild
  • 10. Texas Is The Last Stop
  • 11. Cowgirl Blues (Jess Carson Vocal)
  • 12. This Town
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.