Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 5054429141283
Format - CD
Genre - Electronic
Release Date - 10/07/20
5.0 (1)
Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

The Midnight announce Monsters, their new album on Counter Records. Monsters finds the duo of Tyler Lyle and Tim McEwan, who've gone from online cult fascination to the #1 spot of the Billboard Electronic Album Chart, creating a sweeping sound that fuses Americana archetypes with an evocative electronic palette referencing synth-driven film scores, deep house, pop, and rock.

Monsters sees a continuation of The Midnight's immersive world-building that has attracted a rabid fanbase — a communal coalition of internet culture obsessives, bedroom producers, Tumblr goths, cosplayers, teenagers, their parents, and everyone in between — who have been pining for a new album for almost two years.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelCounter Records
Music GenreElectronic
Music Genre PrimaryElectronic


  • 1. 1991 (intro)
  • 2. America Online
  • 3. Dance With Somebody
  • 4. Seventeen
  • 5. Dream Away
  • 6. The Search for Ecco
  • 7. Prom Night
  • 8. Fire In The Sky
  • 9. Monsters (feat. Jupiter Winter)
  • 10. Helvetica
  • 11. Brooklyn
  • 12. Deep Blue
  • 13. Night Skies
  • 14. City Dreams (interlude)
  • 15. Last Train
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$24.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.