Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 190296786907
Format - CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 25/06/21

Not yet reviewed.

Inside takes its inspiration from self-reflection, something band frontman and songwriter Ryan Guldemond was forced to do in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic. After several months of writing and recording demos in his home, the album was recorded with Juno award-winning producer Howard Redekopp, who produced the band’s first two releases. Of creating Inside Guldemond says, "The world stopped, and all the sudden I had a lot more alone-time on my hands, which isn’t necessarily conducive to song writing. Usually, I like to venture out and find guidance from an external, interactive narrative—travelling, people, serendipities etc. I love that process – it’s almost like you’re in collaboration with the world. But since that wasn’t an option, I set about a different kind of travel, one more inward and personal, exploring different types of therapies, meditation, and journaling as a means to unearth songs from a deeper, interior place."
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. Seven
  • 2. Two
  • 3. Sick of the Silence
  • 4. Forgotten Souls
  • 5. Pure Love
  • 6. Weep
  • 7. I Got Love
  • 8. Stay Behind
  • 9. The Knack
  • 10. Girl Alone
  • 11. Like a Child
  • 12. Breath
  • 13. Until It Doesn't Hurt
  • 14. Inside
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$25.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.