Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


On Parole (2020 Remastered)

PLU: 190295264659
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 09/10/20

Not yet reviewed.

Newly remastered from the original analogue tapes, Motörhead's 'On Parole' is to be re-released on 9 October 2020. Available as a single CD and double-LP, it features six bonus tracks that include a previously unreleased original version of 'Iron Horse / Born to Lose” and a previously unreleased demo version of 'Fools'. Other bonus tracks include 'On Parole', 'City Kids', 'Motörhead' and 'Leaving Here'.

There are new liner notes written by founder member Lucas Fox, the band's original drummer, and features rarely seen photographs and archive content. It will be released with a rare Canadian version of the cover artwork and is the only Motörhead album that features the original line-up of the band (Lemmy on vocals and bass, Larry Wallis on guitar and vocals, and Lucas Fox on drums). Lucas Fox features on all the tracks, including those that Phil Taylor added his drums to.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Motörhead (2020 Remaster)
  • 2. On Parole (2020 Remaster)
  • 3. Vibrator (2020 Remaster)
  • 4. Iron Horse / Born to Lose (2020 Remaster)
  • 5. City Kids (2020 Remaster)
  • 6. Fools (2020 Remaster)
  • 7. The Watcher (2020 Remaster)
  • 8. Leaving Here (2020 Remaster)
  • 9. Lost Johnny (2020 Remaster)
  • 10. On Parole (Original Take)
  • 11. City Kids (Original Take)
  • 12. Iron Horse / Born to Lose (Original Take)
  • 13. Motörhead (Original Take)
  • 14. Leaving Here (Original Take)
  • 15. Fools (Demo Version)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.