Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

Limited Edition

The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo (Limited Yearbook Edition)

PLU: 689230022657
Format - CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 30/10/20
The first new Mr. Bungle release since 1999. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo is the band's re-recording of their original 1986 high school thrash metal demo tape including songs written but never recorded as well as a cover songs by S.O.D. and Corrosion Of Conformity. This version of Mr. Bungle includes original members Mike Patton, Trevor Dunn & Trey Spruance plus Scott Ian (Anthrax) and Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Dead Cross).
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelIpecac Recordings / Liberator Music
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. Grizzly Adams
  • 2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  • 3. Raping Your Mind
  • 4. Hypocrites / Habla Espanol O Muere
  • 5. Bungle Grind
  • 6. Methematics
  • 7. Eracist
  • 8. Spreading The Thighs of Death
  • 9. Loss For Words
  • 10. Glutton For Punishment
  • 11. Sudden Death
JB Exclusive
$38.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.