Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things

PLU: 9325583049705
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 17/05/08

Not yet reviewed.

A compelling and inventive live performer, Mraz captivated sell-out crowds at his recent Australian shows and now the San Diego-based troubadour releases his new album "We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things". Produced by Martin Terefe, known for his work with KT Tunstall, Ron Sexsmith and James Morrison. "We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things" sees Mraz continue to tread his own distinctive artistic path with passionate lyrical twists and wordplay. In true Mraz style, the 12 tunes on the album are wrapped in clever, observant lyrics and strong, engaging pop melodies. Among the many highlights is a collaboration with British tunesmith James Morrison on "Details In The Fabric". The album also features "Lucky" a duet with singer/songwriter Colbie Caillat and "I'm Yours" which was chosen as the first single due to undeniable fan response.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. Make It Mine
  • 2. I'm Yours
  • 3. Lucky - Feat. Colbie Caillat
  • 4. Butterfly
  • 5. Live High
  • 6. Love For A Child
  • 7. Details In The Fabric - Feat. James Morrison
  • 8. Coyotes
  • 9. Only Human
  • 10. The Dynamo Of Volition
  • 11. If It Kills Me
  • 12. A Beautiful Mess
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$14.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.