Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Illmatic (10th Anniversary Platinum Edition)

PLU: 827969207222
Format - 2CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 16/03/04
5.0 (1)

Deluxe 2CD set celebrating the 10th anniversary of hip hop guru Nas' groundbreaking album "Illmatic, includes a remastered version of the original album plus a bonus disc of new material. The bonus disc features new explicit remixes of four of Illmatic's choicest cuts - "Life's A Bitch" (produced by Rockwilder), "The World Is Yours" (produced by Vibesmen), "One Love" (produced by Nick "FURY"), and "It Ain't Hard To Tell" (produced by Nick "FURY") - as well as two brand new Nas tracks, "On The Real" (produced by Marley Marl) and "Star Wars" (produced by Large Professor).

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB

Disc 1

  • 1. The Genesis
  • 2. N.y. State Of Mind
  • 3. Life's A Bitch
  • 4. The World Is Yours
  • 5. Halftime
  • 6. Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park)
  • 7. One Love
  • 8. One Time 4 Your Mind
  • 9. Represent
  • 10. It Ain't Hard To Tell (Remix)

Disc 2

  • 1. Life's A Bitch
  • 2. The World Is Yours
  • 3. One Love
  • 4. It Ain't Hard To Tell
  • 5. On The Real
  • 6. Star Wars
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.