Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Here Lies Necrophagia: 35 Years Of Death Metal

PLU: 822603151923
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 22/11/19

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Death Metal pioneers and horror masters Necrophagia invite you to bang to the Sabbath on a coffin night, when the evil priest and the rat witch raise the dead among us!

This farewell compilation includes the best songs from 'Season of the Dead' (1987), 'Holocausto de la Morte' (1998), 'Black Blood Vomitorium' (1999), 'Cannibal Holocaust' (2001), 'The Divine Art of Torture' (2003), 'Harvest Ritual Vol. I' (2005), 'Deathtrip 69' (2011), and 'WhiteWorm Cathedral' (2014).

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelSeason Of Mist
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Chainsaw Lust
  • 2. Cannibal Holocaust
  • 3. And You Will Live In Terror
  • 4. It Lives In The Woods
  • 5. Blood Freak
  • 6. Embalmed Yet I Breathe
  • 7. Burning Moon Sickness
  • 8. Blaspheme The Body
  • 9. Flowers Of Flesh And Blood
  • 10. Unearthed
  • 11. London (13 Demon Street)
  • 12. Insane For Blood
  • 13. Bleeding Torment
  • 14. Mental Decay
  • 15. Beast With Feral Claws
  • 16. Reborn Through Black Mass
  • 17. ???
  • 18. Fear The Priest
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.