Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Be A Rebel Remixed

PLU: 5400863051655
Format - CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 27/08/21
4.0 (1)

‘Be a Rebel Remixed’ collects all the official versions of this track on physical formats for the first time and includes brand new remixes from Arthur Baker, JakoJako, Mark Reeder and Melawati.

Also includes mixes from the band’s own Bernard Sumner and Stephen Morris plus club mixes from Maceo Plex and Paul Woolford.

New Order’s single ‘Be a Rebel’ was the first brand new music from the band since the release of the critically acclaimed album ‘Music Complete’ In 2015.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelMute / PIAS
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. Be a Rebel
  • 2. Be a Rebel (Bernards Renegade Mix)
  • 3. Be a Rebel (Stephens T34 Mix)
  • 4. Be a Rebel (Bernards Renegade Instrumental Mix)
  • 5. Be A Rebel (Paul Woolford Remix New Order Edit)
  • 6. Be A Rebel (JakoJako Remix)
  • 7. Be A Rebel (Maceo Plex Remix)
  • 8. Be A Rebel (Melawati Remix)
  • 9. Be A Rebel (Bernard's Outlaw Mix)
  • 10. Be A Rebel (Arthur Baker Remix)
  • 11. Be A Rebel (Mark Reeder's Dirty Devil Remix)
  • 12. Be a Rebel (Edit)
  • 13. Be a Rebel (Renegade Spezial Edit)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.