Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Decades: Live In Buenos Aires

PLU: 727361489724
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 06/12/19

Not yet reviewed.

Finnish/Dutch/British symphonic metallers NIGHTWISH release "Decades: Live In Buenos Aires" via Nuclear Blast. The set was recorded on September 30, 2018 at Estadio Malvinas in Buenos Aires, Argentina during the "Decades" tour in support of the band's compilation album of the same name.

"Decades: Live In Buenos Aires" was captured by 19 cameras on that extraordinary night in Argentina. NIGHTWISH came out to the rousing "End Of All Hope" and took its final bow to the unmatched epic "Ghost Love Score". In between saw a set filled with pure trailblazing glory - incorporating distinguished tracks "Wish I Had An Angel", "Sacrament Of Wilderness", "Elvenpath", "Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean", "Dead Boy's Poem"and many more.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelNuclear Blast
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal

CD 1

  • 1. Swanheart
  • 2. End Of All Hope
  • 3. Wish I Had An Angel
  • 4. 10th Man Down
  • 5. Come Cover Me
  • 6. Gethsemane
  • 7. √Član
  • 8. Sacrament Of Wilderness
  • 9. Deep Silent Complete
  • 10. Dead Boys Poem
  • 11. Elvenjig
  • 12. Elvenpath
  • 13. I Want My Tears Back

CD 2

  • 1. Amaranth
  • 2. The Carpenter
  • 3. The Kinslayer
  • 4. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean
  • 5. Nemo
  • 6. Slaying The Dreamer
  • 7. The Greatest Show On Earth
  • 8. Ghost Love Score
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.