Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


I Am Sam (Soundtrack)

PLU: 638812711922
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 24/02/12

Not yet reviewed.

I AM SAM was nominated for the 2003 Grammy Awards for Best Compilation Album For A Motion Picture Or Television..Among the many highlights are Ben Harper's psychedelic "Strawberry Fields Forever," a chiming Aimee Mann/Michael Penn duet on "Two Of Us" and Chocolate Genius' ethereal "Julia." Elsewhere, Eddie Vedder delivers an acoustic-driven "You've Got To Hide Your Love Away" through gritted teeth, Sheryl Crow adds a nice country twang to "Mother Nature's Son," and Stereophonics' raspy take on "Don't Let Me Down" sounds like a Faces outtake.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryCompilation


  • 1. Two of Us - Aimee Mann and Michael Penn
  • 2. Blackbird - Sarah McLachlan
  • 3. Across the Universe - Rufus Wainwright
  • 4. I'm Looking Through You - The Wallflowers
  • 5. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away - Eddie Vedder
  • 6. Strawberry Fields Forever - Ben Harper
  • 7. Mother Nature's Son - Sheryl Crow
  • 8. Golden Slumbers - Ben Folds
  • 9. I'm Only Sleeping - The Vines
  • 10. Don't Let Me Down - Stereophonics
  • 11. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds - The Black Crowes
  • 12. Julia - Chocolate Genius
  • 13. We Can Work It Out - Heather Nova
  • 14. Help! - Howie Day
  • 15. Nowhere Man - Paul Westerberg
  • 16. Revolution - Grandaddy
  • 17. Let It Be - Nick Cave
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$30.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.