Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Project X (Soundtrack)

PLU: 738572138622
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 15/06/12

Not yet reviewed.

Project X is the hit US movie about three high school seniors who decide to throw a house party that no one will ever forget. The release hit number three in the Billboard Top 200 in March and topped the soundtrack chart. With music integral to the film this is a killer soundtrack of hip-hop and house and features some of the biggest names in music including Pusha T, Kid Cudi, A-Trak, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Wale, Dr Dre, Nas and more!
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryCompilation


  • 1. Trouble on My Mind
  • 2. Bitch Betta Have My Money
  • 3. Tipsy [Club Mix] - (remix)
  • 4. Candy
  • 5. Ray Ban Vision
  • 6. Le - (remix) Disko [Boys Noize Fire Mix]
  • 7. Nasty
  • 8. Pursuit of Happiness [Steve Aoki Dance Remix] - (remix)
  • 9. Heads Will Roll [A-Trak Remix] - (remix)
  • 10. Pretty Girls [Benny Benassi Remix] - (remix)
  • 11. The Next Episode
  • 12. Fight Music
  • 13. Wild Boy [Ricky Luna Remix] - (remix)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.