Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Mud On The Tyres (Gold Series)

PLU: 190759589120
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 17/05/19

Not yet reviewed.

Mud on the Tires is the third studio album by American country music artist Brad Paisley.

Released in 2003 on Arista Nashville, it produced four hit singles on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) charts: the Top Five hits "Celebrity", "Little Moments" and "Whiskey Lullaby", as well as the Number One title track.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelArista Nashville
Music GenreCountry
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. Mud on the Tires
  • 2. Celebrity
  • 3. Ain't Nothin' Like
  • 4. Little Moments
  • 5. That's Love
  • 6. Somebody Knows You Now
  • 7. Famous People
  • 8. Hold Me in Your Arms (And Let Me Fall)
  • 9. Whiskey Lullaby (duet with Alison Krauss)
  • 10. The Best Thing That I Had Goin'
  • 11. The Cigar Song
  • 12. Make a Mistake
  • 13. Make a Mistake with Me (instrumental)
  • 14. Is It Raining at Your House
  • 15. Spaghetti Western Swing
  • 16. Farther Along (traditional, arr. by Paisley)
  • 17. Kung Pao
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.