Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


This Is Country Music (Reissue)

PLU: 190759589021
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 17/05/19

Not yet reviewed.

This Is Country Music is Brad's ninth studio album.

A 15-track collection, with 12 co-written by Paisley, This Is Country Music once again teams Paisley with longtime producer and collaborator Frank Rogers. Reigning CMA Entertainer of the Year and Grand Ole Opry member, Brad Paisley is a consummate singer, songwriter, guitarist and entertainer, which has earned him three Grammys, 14 Country Music Association Awards and 14 Academy of Country Music Awards which includes five consecutive Male Vocalist awards

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreCountry
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. This Is Country Music
  • 2. Old Alabama (Featuring Alabama)
  • 3. A Man Don't Have To Die
  • 4. Camouflage
  • 5. Remind Me (Duet With Carrie Underwood)
  • 6. Working On A Tan
  • 7. Love Her Like She's Leavin' (Featuring Don Henley)
  • 8. One Of Those Lives
  • 9. Toothbrush
  • 10. Be The Lake
  • 11. Eastwood (Featuring Clint Eastwood)
  • 12. New Favorite Memory
  • 13. Don't Drink The Water (Featuring Blake Shelton)
  • 14. I Do Now
  • 15. Life's Railway To Heaven (Featuring Marty Stuart)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.