Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Full Circle (Reissue)

PLU: 5021456089604
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 05/07/04
4.5 (2)
This re-issue has been digitally remastered for your listening pleasure. Finally hear this classic Pennywise album the way it was meant to be heard! Full Circle is the emotional and pivotal album that followed the tragic death of founding member and bassist Jason Mathew Thirsk. Dedicated to the memory of Thirsk, Full Circle is hard as nails, reflective and ultimately redemptive. Despite the somber task at hand, the record is exhilarating and uplifting . With the help of long time friend Randy Bradbury on bass, Pennywise was able to look inward and work through the issues that would have torn a lesser band apart. Full Circle also features a moving re-recording of "Bro Hymn" and a special hidden piano instrumental of Unknown Road.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. Fight Till You Die
  • 2. Date With Destiny
  • 3. Get a Life
  • 4. Society
  • 5. Final Day
  • 6. Broken
  • 7. Running Out of Time
  • 8. You'll Never Make It
  • 9. Every Time
  • 10. Nowhere Fast
  • 11. What If I
  • 12. Go Away
  • 13. Did You Really?
  • 14. Bro Hymn (Tribute)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.