Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Digging Deep: Subterrenea

PLU: 190295211950
Format - 2CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 02/10/20
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Not yet reviewed.

Digging Deep showcases landmark tracks from each of the 8x Grammy® Award-winner's eight masterful solo albums, including a number of songs featured on Digging Deep with Robert Plant. Highlights include the #1 rock hit, "Hurting Kind," and the Grammy® Award-nominated "Shine It All Around," alongside the previously unreleased exclusives, "Nothing Takes the Place of You" (written by New Orleans musician Toussaint McCall and recorded for the acclaimed 2013 film, Winter In The Blood), "Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up - Part 1)," taken from the soon to be released album Band of Joy Volume 2 and a spectacular duet rendition of Charley Feathers' rockabilly classic, "Too Much Alike" featuring Patty Griffin.

Plant is accompanied throughout Digging Deep by a truly remarkable lineup of musicians, including Jimmy Page, Buddy Miller, Patty Griffin, Phil Collins, Nigel Kennedy, Richard Thompson and his brothers, Strange Sensation/ The Sensational Space Shifters.

***Exclusive New Track

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Rainbow
  • 2. Hurting Kind
  • 3. Shine it All Around
  • 4. Ship of Fools
  • 5. Nothing Takes the Place of You ***
  • 6. Darkness, Darkness
  • 7. Heaven Knows
  • 8. In the Mood
  • 9. Charlie Patton Highway (Turn it Up - Part 1) ***
  • 10. New World
  • 11. Like I've Never Been Gone
  • 12. I Believe
  • 13. Dance with You Tonight
  • 14. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
  • 15. Great Spirit (Acoustic)


  • 1. Angel Dance
  • 2. Takamba
  • 3. Anniversary
  • 4. Wreckless Love
  • 5. White Clean & Neat
  • 6. Silver Rider
  • 7. Fat Lip
  • 8. 29 Palms
  • 9. Last Time I Saw Her
  • 10. Embrace Another Fall
  • 11. Too Much Alike w/ Patty Griffin ***
  • 12. Big Log
  • 13. Falling in Love Again
  • 14. Memory Song
  • 15. Promised Land
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$39.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 02/10/20
Release Date - 02/10/20
Available Pre-order online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.