Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

Buy 2 Get 1 Free

Beerbongs & Bentleys

PLU: 602567491118
Post Malone drops his anticipated sophomore release, 'Beerbongs & Bentleys!'
Post Malone drops his anticipated sophomore release, 'Beerbongs & Bentleys!'
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 27/04/18
5.0 (2)
Post Malone drops his anticipated sophomore release, 'Beerbongs & Bentleys!'

The history-making Dallas, Texas artist, Post Malone releases his second full-length album 'Beerbongs & Bentleys' via Republic Records. The album includes an all star line-up of features including Swae Lee, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy & YG.
Current single from the album, 'Psycho', produced by Louis Bell and Post Malone is now platinum in Australia and the song arrived hot on the heels of the record-breaking, platinum, mega-smash hit "rockstar," featuring  21 Savage. "rockstar" shattered the record for "Longest #1 Run on the Spotify Global Chart," holding the top spot on the chart for an unprecedented and unmatched 114 days.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreHip Hop
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Paranoid
  • 2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
  • 3. Rich & Sad
  • 4. Zack and Codeine
  • 5. Takin Shots
  • 6. rockstar (21 Savage)
  • 7. Over Now
  • 8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  • 9. Better Now
  • 10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • 11. Otherside
  • 12. Stay
  • 13. Blame It On Me
  • 14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
  • 15. Jonestown (Interlude)
  • 16. 92 Explorer
  • 17. Candy Paint
  • 18. Sugar Wraith
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.