Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Solo: A Star Wars Story - Ost

PLU: 50087385996
The legend of Star Wars continues...
The legend of Star Wars continues...
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 25/05/18

Not yet reviewed.

The legend of Star Wars continues...

John Powell, a London native, has written music for dozens of films since moving to the US in 1997, earning an Academy Award nomination for his stirring score to How to Train Your Dragon. 

Powell is only the third composer to be welcomed into the exclusive family of Star Wars live-action music writers, which includes the legendary John Williams (the eight Skywalker saga movies) and Michael Giacchino, who scored last December's 'Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.'

The Solo movie has been scored in the style of the original Star Wars movies but retain Powell's distinctive voice. 

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryClassical


  • 1. The Adventures Of Han (Music Composed & Conducted by John Williams)
  • 2. Meet Han
  • 3. Corellia Chase
  • 4. Spaceport
  • 5. Flying With Chewie
  • 6. Tran Heist
  • 7. Marauders Arrive
  • 8. Chicken In The Pot
  • 9. Is This Seat Taken?
  • 10. L3 & Millenium Falcon
  • 11. Lando's Closet
  • 12. Mine Mission
  • 13. Break Out
  • 14. The Good Guy
  • 15. Reminiscence Therapy
  • 16. Into The Maw
  • 17. Savareen Stand-Off
  • 18. Good Thing You Were Listening
  • 19. Testing Allegiance
  • 20. Dice & Roll
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.