Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 194398242521
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 06/08/21

Not yet reviewed.

Soulville is the 10th studio album from international recording artist Rick Price, who has achieved multi-platinum record sales, multiple top ten singles and numerous music awards including the prestigious Song Of The Year and Album Of The Year award for his album Heaven Knows. Price is also the honorary recipient of the APRA overseas Recognition Award and the Export Music Australia award for his  outstanding achievements abroad.

With this album - a collection of timeless classics - Price pays homage to the great soul singers and songwriters of the 1960’s who inspired him as a child performer.
The album also includes a song penned in tribute to the late great Aretha Franklin. ‘Farewell But Not Goodbye’ written by Price and fellow Aussie hit maker John Capek.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock
Music Genre SecondaryFunk & Soul


  • 1. In the Midnight Hour
  • 2. Stand By Me
  • 3. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • 4. (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay
  • 5. Knock On Wood
  • 6. Walk On By
  • 7. Chain of Fools
  • 8. Soulville
  • 9. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  • 10. Dancing in the Street
  • 11. Farewell But Not Goodbye
  • 12. A Change Is Gonna Come
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.