Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


16.6 (Before The Devil Knows Youre Dead)

PLU: 727361498221
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 21/08/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.
16.6 (Before the Devil Knows You're Dead) is the eighth studio album by the German heavy metal band Primal Fear. It is the first album by the band not featuring long-time guitarist Stefan Leibingand the first album featuring new guitarist Magnus Karlsson. The band says of the album that it "includes a lot of the vibe of our very first albums" and also "a lot of fresh and new elements".
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelNuclear Blast
Music GenreHeavy Metal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Before The Devil Knows You're Dead
  • 2. Riding The Eagle
  • 3. Six Times Dead (16.6)
  • 4. Black Rain
  • 5. Under The Radar
  • 6. 5.0 / Torn
  • 7. Soar
  • 8. Killbound
  • 9. No Smoke Without Fear
  • 10. Night After Night
  • 11. Smith & Wesson
  • 12. The Exorcist
  • 13. Hands Of Time
  • 14. Cry Havoc
  • 15. Scream
  • 16. Six Times Dead (16.6)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$20.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.