Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Dark Third The (2020 Reissue) (Special Edition)

PLU: 194397934427
Format - 2CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 27/11/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Nearly 15 years on from its original release, Pure Reason Revolution's much-lauded debut album 'The Dark Third' will be reissued.

Originally released back in 2006 on Sony BMG, the record was produced by Paul Northfield (Rush, Porcupine Tree, Dream Theater), and features some of the bands best-loved tracks including 'He Tried To Show Them Magic', 'The Intention Craft' & 'The Bright Ambassadors of Morning'.

The reissues come in all new packaging, and feature new liner notes from band members Jon Courtney and Chloë Alper, as well as producer Paul Northfield.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelCentury Media
Music GenreHeavy Metal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Aeropause
  • 2. Goshen's Remains
  • 3. Apprentice Of The Universe
  • 4. The Bright Ambassadors Of Morning
  • 5. Nimos And Tambos
  • 6. Voices In Winter/In The Realms Of The Divine
  • 7. Bullitts Dominae
  • 8. Arrival/The Intention Craft
  • 9. He Tried To Show Them Magic/Ambassadors Return
  • 10. Asleep Under Eiderdown


  • 1. In Aurélia
  • 2. Borgens Vor
  • 3. The Exact Colour
  • 4. The Twyncyn/Trembling Willows
  • 5. Golden Clothes
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$32.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.