Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Made In Heaven (Collectors Edition)

PLU: 602527800196
Format - 2CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 09/09/11

Not yet reviewed.

Made in Heaven is the fifteenth studio album by British rock group Queen and the final one to feature lead singer Freddie Mercury. It was released on 6 November 1995. After Freddie Mercury's death in November 1991, remaining band members John Deacon, Roger Taylor and Brian May worked with vocals and piano parts that Mercury recorded before his death, along with newly recorded lyrics by the remaining band members. Both stages of recording, before and after Mercury's death, were completed at the band's studio in Montreux, Switzerland. The album debuted at #1 in the UK where it went 4x platinum. The Collectors Edition comes complete with a second CD of rare recordings.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. It's A Beautiful Day
  • 2. Made In Heaven
  • 3. Let Me Live
  • 4. Mother Love
  • 5. My Life Has Been Saved
  • 6. I Was Born To Love You
  • 7. Heaven For Everyone
  • 8. Too Much Love Will Kill You (A
  • 9. You Don't Fool Me
  • 10. A Winter's Tale
  • 11. It's A Beautiful Day (Reprise)

Disc 2

  • 1. Heaven For Everyone (Single Version)
  • 2. It's A Beautiful Day (B-Side Version)
  • 3. My Life Has Been Saved (1989 B-Side Version)
  • 4. I Was Born To Love You (Vocal & Piano Version)
  • 5. Rock In Rio Blues (Live B-Side)
  • 6. A Winter's Tale (Cosy Fireside Mix)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.