Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 724387369429
Format - CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 04/02/13

Not yet reviewed.

Saosin are 5-piece post-hardcore act from Southern California who have been spreading their fanbase around the world via the internet (they have over 170,000 myspace friends) and heavy touring with the likes of AFI, The Used and the Vans Warped Tour since 2003. Pronounced "say-oh-sin", the bands name comes from the Chinese word meaning "small heart". Their self-titled debut full-length album was produced by Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, Head Automatica, Korn, Sepultura) and includes the first single "Voices".

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative

Disc 1

  • 1. It's Far Better To Learn
  • 2. Sleepers
  • 3. It's So Simple
  • 4. Voices
  • 5. Finding Home
  • 6. Follow And Feel
  • 7. Come Close
  • 8. I Never Wanted To
  • 9. Collapse
  • 10. You're Not Alone
  • 11. Bury Your Head
  • 12. Some Sense Of Security
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.