Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Shotgun Mistress

PLU: 602438348756
Format - CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 16/07/21
5.0 (2)

Shotgun Mistress' self-titled debut album is an explosive dose of pure indie contemporary hard rock at its most searing and exuberant.

After a year of remarkable single releases, chart and radio play gains, the band continues to solidify its position at the vanguard of Australian rock with this release; a multi-layered yet single-minded rock album that both transcends the times while maintaining a wildly coherent response to them

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelCrusader Records
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative
Music Genre SecondaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Born 'n' Raised
  • 2. Devil in Disguise
  • 3. Bleed Me Out
  • 4. No Friend of Mine
  • 5. Collide
  • 6. Natural Disaster
  • 7. Save me from Myself
  • 8. Glorious Machine
  • 9. Pretty Little Thing
  • 10. Analyse
  • 11. Grave Mistake
  • 12. Technicolour Faded
  • 13. May She Never Walk Alone
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.