Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


From A Basement On A Hill

PLU: 759656052429
Format - CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 16/04/10

Not yet reviewed.

Elliott completed the 15 songs on this album prior to his death in the Fall of 2003. The album features Elliott's final recordings compiled by his immediate family, Joanna Bolme and producer Rob Schnapf, who worked on three of Elliott's albums (either/or, xo, and figure 8 ). From A Basement on the Hill remains as the final legacy of a brilliant singer-songwriter and is an album that should be in every 'indie' music lovers home.
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelKill Rock Stars
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative

Disc 1

  • 1. Coast To Coast
  • 2. Let's Get Lost
  • 3. Pretty (Ugly Before)
  • 4. Don't Go Down
  • 5. Strung Out Again
  • 6. A Fond Farewell
  • 7. Kings Crossing
  • 8. Ostrich And Chirping
  • 9. Twilight
  • 10. A Passing Feeling
  • 11. The Last Hour
  • 12. Shooting Star
  • 13. Memory Lane
  • 14. Little One
  • 15. A Distorted Reality Is Now A Necessity To Be Free
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.