Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 602508178245
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 08/11/19

Not yet reviewed.

Snow Patrol have announced details of a new album. 'Reworked' features 13 re imagined versions of some of the band’s biggest hits alongside three brand new recordings and will be released on 1st November via Polydor Records. Twenty-five years into a career that has taken in one billion global track streams, five UK platinum albums, an Ivor Novello award and Grammy and Mercury Music Prize nominations, Reworked marks a period of looking back and taking stock. “After 10 years of no success, no-one – least of all us – expected us these last 15 years to sell 17 million albums, headline festivals and play to thousands of people all over the world,”says frontman Gary Lightbody.

These 16 inspiring, enveloping tracks (including three new songs to complete the set) are a moment for Snow Patrol to embrace the past, but also a hint at where they might go next. Reworked is Snow Patrol’s history, and their legacy.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Take Back The City (Reworked)
  • 2. Open Your Eyes (Reworked)
  • 3. Time Wont Go Slowly
  • 4. Chocolate (Reworked)
  • 5. Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Reworked)
  • 6. Made Of Something Different Now
  • 7. Youre All I Have (Reworked)
  • 8. I Think Of Home
  • 9. Empress (Reworked)
  • 10. Run (Reworked)
  • 11. Heal Me (Reworked)
  • 12. Called Out In The Dark (Reworked)
  • 13. Crack The Shutters (Reworked)
  • 14. Chasing Cars (Reworked)
  • 15. Just Say Yes (Reworked)
  • 16. Dont Give In (Reworked)
Limited Limited stock