Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Cruella (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

PLU: 50087487621
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 04/06/21
4.5 (10)
The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of the Disney+ feature film Cruella, featuring Florence + The Machine, Blondie, Queen & many more. 
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelWalt Disney Records
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryCompilation


  • 1. Call me Cruella Florence and the Machine
  • 2. Bloody Well Right Supertramp
  • 3. Whisper Whisper Bee Gees
  • 4. Five to One Doors
  • 5. Feeling Good Nina Simone
  • 6. Fire Ohio Players
  • 7. Whole Lotta Love Ike & Tina Turner
  • 8. Livin Thing (2012 Version) Electric Light Orchestra
  • 9. Stone Cold Crazy (2011 Version) Queen
  • 10. One Way or Another Blondie
  • 11. Should I Stay or Should I Go Clash
  • 12. I Love Paris Georgia Gibbs
  • 13. Love Is Like A Violin Ken Dodd
  • 14. I Wanna Be Your Dog John McCrea
  • 15. Come Together Ike & Tina Turner
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$21.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.