Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Queen & Slim (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

PLU: 192152000325
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 15/05/20

Not yet reviewed.

Songwriter, composer, director, and visual artist Dev Hynes -- best known under his moniker Blood Orange -- will release the original motion picture score for the highly anticipated film, Queen & Slim. This is the second full-length feature film score composed by Hynes, following his work for director Gia Coppola's film, Palo Alto, in 2013.

The release of Queen & Slim's score marks an incredible 2019 for Hynes, who recently wrapped up a tour opening for Tyler, The Creator in arenas across America. As Blood Orange, he released the mixtape Angel's Pulse this past summer, in addition to directing a video for Beck, writing a collection of classical music with Third Coast Percussion, directing and releasing a series of his own videos, and being called one of the Fast Company's 100 Most Creative People for 2019.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack


  • 1. Kids
  • 2. Hair
  • 3. Slim Lets Go
  • 4. Opening
  • 5. This Is A Safe Place
  • 6. Bed
  • 7. A Couple Deer
  • 8. Slim's Haircut
  • 9. What's Next
  • 10. Love Theme (Dance)
  • 11. Slim's Horse
  • 12. Slim Calls Home
  • 13. Uncle's House
  • 14. Love Theme (Photograph)
  • 15. Get Upstairs
  • 16. The Sheriff
  • 17. Start The Car
  • 18. Sneak Out
  • 19. Arrival
  • 20. Kissed All Your Scars
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$20.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.