Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Fast & Furious 9: The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

PLU: 75678642593
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 18/06/21
5.0 (2)
Fast & Furious 9 includes exclusive new music from the hit film featuring A$AP Rocky, Pop Smoke, Skepta, Jack Harlow, Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Ty Dolla $ign and more!
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Fast Lane by Don Toliver, Lil Durk & Latto
  • 2. Lane Switcha (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat) by Skepta & Pop Smoke
  • 3. Hit Em Hard by Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk & King Von
  • 4. I Won by Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn
  • 5. Rapido by Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers & Rochy RD
  • 6. Breathe (Liam H and Rene LaVice Re-Amp) [feat. RZA] by The Prodigy
  • 7. Real by Justin Quiles, Dalex & Konshens
  • 8. Bussin Bussin by Lil Tecca
  • 9. Furiosa by Anitta
  • 10. Ride Da Night (feat. Polo G & Teejay3k) by Kevin Gates
  • 11. Bushido by Good Gas & JP THE WAVY
  • 12. Speed It Up (feat. Rico Nasty) by NLE Choppa
  • 13. Mala by Jarina De Marco
  • 14. Exotic Race (feat. Sean Paul & Dixson Waz) by Murci
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.