Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Starting Over

PLU: 602435030036
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 13/11/20
4.0 (1)

Starting Over, is the highly anticipated new studio album from Chris Stapleton. The album has 14 new tracks and will be Chris's first new studio album of new material since 2017.

Across its 14 tracks are songs that examine life's simplest joys and most serious struggles. Alongside 11 written by Stapleton with both longtime friends and new collaborators are three carefully chosen covers: John Fogerty's 'Joy Of My Life' and Guy Clark's 'Worry B Gone' and 'Old Friends.' The resulting album—both timely and timeless—speaks to and transcends the current moment in ways unimaginable even while it was being created.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelMercury Nashville
Music GenreCountry
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. Starting Over
  • 2. Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
  • 3. Cold
  • 4. When I'm With You
  • 5. Arkansas
  • 6. Joy Of My Life
  • 7. Hillbilly Blood
  • 8. Maggie's Song
  • 9. Whiskey Sunrise
  • 10. Worry B Gone
  • 11. Old Friends
  • 12. Watch You Burn
  • 13. You Should Probably Leave
  • 14. Nashville, TN
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.