Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Sound Dust (Expanded Reissue)

PLU: 5060384617084
Format - 2CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 29/11/19

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Remastered from the original tapes. Bonus disk of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes. 

Sound-Dust is the seventh studio album by English-French avant-pop band Stereolab

Co-released by band's own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records.

Vinyl comes in bespoke gatefold sleeve with download card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet. Fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleevenotes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelDuophonic UHF Disks / Warp Records
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. Black Ants In Sound-Dust
  • 2. Space Moth
  • 3. Captain Easychord
  • 4. Baby Lulu
  • 5. The Black Arts
  • 6. Hallucinex
  • 7. Double Rocker
  • 8. Gus The Mynah Bird
  • 9. Naught More Terrific Than Man
  • 10. Nothing To Do With Me
  • 11. Suggestion Diabolique
  • 12. Les Bons Bons Des Raisons
  • 1. Black Ants Demo
  • 2. Spacemoth Intro Demo
  • 3. Spacemoth Demo
  • 4. Baby Lulu Demo
  • 5. Hallucinex pt 1 Demo
  • 6. Hallucinex pt 2 Demo
  • 7. Long Live Love Demo
  • 8. Les Bon Bons Des Raisons Demo
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$22.39 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.