Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 4050538611687
Format - CD
Genre - Punk & Hardcore
Release Date - 26/03/21

Not yet reviewed.

Assembly is the first new Joe Strummer title to be released on Dark Horse Records. Designed as a new starting point to the Joe Strummer’s catalog it includes 13 tracks from Strummer’s solo career, along with two live versions of the classic Clash songs Rudie Can’t Fail and I Fought The Law and a previously unreleased acoustic version of Junco Partner – making a total of 16 tracks.

Other tracks come from Strummer’s extensive solo catalog including his three albums with ‘The Mescaleros’.

Founded in 1974 by George Harrison Dark Horse Records has long been a home for Freedom Fighters, Storytellers and Troubadour’s, words that can be used to describe Joe Strummer, making Dark Horse Records to perfect home to appreciate and expand Strummer’s incredible legacy across, music, politics, and culture.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelDark Horse Records
Music GenrePunk
Music Genre PrimaryPunk & Hardcore


  • 1. Coma Girl
  • 2. Johnny Appleseed
  • 3. I Fought The Law (Live)
  • 4. Tony Adams
  • 5. Sleepwalk
  • 6. Love Kills
  • 7. Get Down Moses
  • 8. X-Ray Style
  • 9. Mondo Bongo
  • 10. Rudie Can't Fail (Live)
  • 11. At The Border, Guy
  • 12. Long Shadow
  • 13. Forbidden City
  • 14. Yalla Yalla
  • 15. Redemption Song
  • 16. Junco Partner (Acoustic)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
New Release
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.