Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Pick Of Destiny, The (Reissue)

PLU: 889854295820
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 22/09/17
3.0 (2)

The Pick of Destiny is the second album by American comedy rock band Tenacious D, the soundtrack for their feature film of the same name.

The album was released on November 14, 2006, through Epic Records, and debuted at number 8 on the Billboard 200

The Pick of Destiny is the band's first studio release in five years, following up their 2001 self-titled debut Tenacious D.

The album was produced by the Dust Brothers' John King, and includes appearances by Meat Loaf, Ronnie James Dio, and Dave Grohl

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Kickapoo (Featuring Meat Loaf and Ronnie James Dio)
  • 2. Classico
  • 3. Baby
  • 4. Destiny (extract from movie)
  • 5. History
  • 6. The Government Totally Sucks (Featuring JR Reed)
  • 7. Master Exploder
  • 8. The Divide (extract from movie)
  • 9. Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass) (Featuring John C. Reilly)
  • 10. Dude (I Totally Miss You)
  • 11. Break In-City (Storm the Gate!)
  • 12. Car Chase City (Featuring Paul F. Tompkins)
  • 13. Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown) (Featuring Dave Grohl)
  • 14. POD
  • 15. The Metal
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.