Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Global Warming

PLU: 727361536022
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 17/04/20

Not yet reviewed.

Turmion Kätilöt is a metal band from Finland. The band was formed in 2003 by MC Raaka Pee and DJ Vastapallo. Soon they were joined by the other members of what would become Turmion Kätilöt: Master Bates, Run-Q, DQ and Spellgothas a second vocalist.

With a couple of line-up changes as DJ Vastapallo left the band in 2009 replaced by Bobby Undertakeron guitars (ex-Deathchain) and Spellgoth leaving in 2017 replaced by Shag-U (Fear Of Domination) on vocals, Turmion Kätilöt has become the mean disco metal machine they are today.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelNuclear Blast
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Naitu
  • 2. Kyntövuohi
  • 3. Sylkekää siihen
  • 4. Viha ja rakkaus
  • 5. Turvasana
  • 6. Kuoleman juuret
  • 7. Syvissä vesissä
  • 8. Sano kun riittää
  • 9. Jumalauta
  • 10. Revi minut auki
  • 11. Syntisten laulu
  • 12. Ikävä
  • 13. Mosquito Á la Carte (to be contiuned 5)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$19.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.