Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Call Me If You Get Lost

PLU: 194399166321
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 01/10/21
5.0 (2)

“Call Me If You Get Lost” is the sixth studio album from Grammy Award winning artist Tyler, The Creator and debuted #2 ARIA Album Chart / #1 Billboard 200 Chart on original release in June 2021. These were the two highest chart positions globally and Tyler’s highest album chart position in Australia to date.

The album received terrific critical and fan acclaim, with many referencing Tyler returning to the rapping of his early career both as a solo artist and with the Odd Future collective. Key features on the album include Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams and Lil Uzi Vert, as well as a track produced by Jamie XX.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Sir Baudelaire
  • 2. Corso
  • 3. Lemonhead (ft 42 Dugg)
  • 4. WusYaName (ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla Sign)
  • 5. Lumberjack
  • 6. Hot Wind Blows (ft Lil Wayne)
  • 7. Massa
  • 8. RunItUp (ft Teezo Touchdown)
  • 9. Manifesto (ft Domo Gensis)
  • 10. Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance (ft Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues)
  • 11. Momma Talk
  • 12. Rise! (ft Daisy World)
  • 13. Blessed
  • 14. Juggernaught (ft Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell Williams)
  • 15. Wilshire
  • 16. Safari
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
New Release
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.