Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 192641068287
Format - CD
Genre - Punk & Hardcore
Release Date - 01/05/20

Not yet reviewed.

The hotly anticipated eighth studio album from hard rock band from Orem, Utah's The Used!

First release since critically acclaimed The Canyon (2017), this 16 track opus features lead tracks 'Blow Me' and 'Paradise Lost, a poem by John Milton.'

Heartwork reunites the band with longtime producer John Feldmann (Good Charlotte, Blink-182, Story of the Year) who's collaborated on six previous albums from The Used.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelBetter Noise Records
Music GenrePunk
Music Genre PrimaryPunk & Hardcore
Music Genre SecondaryAlternative


  • 1. Paradise Lost, A Poem By John Milton
  • 2. Blow Me Feat. Jason Aalon Butler
  • 3. Big, Wanna Be
  • 4. Bloody Nose
  • 5. Wow, I Hate This Song
  • 6. My Cocoon
  • 7. Cathedral Bell
  • 8. 1984 (Infinite Jest)
  • 9. Gravity's Rainbow
  • 10. Clean Cut Heals
  • 11. Heartwork
  • 12. The Lighthouse Feat. Mark Hoppus
  • 13. Obvious Blas Feat. Travis Barker
  • 14. The Lottery Feat. Caleb Shomo
  • 15. Darkness Bleeds, Fotf
  • 16. To Feel Something
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.